• New Album – A Million Like Us

    New Album – A Million Like Us

  • Iain Brownlie – vocals

    Iain Brownlie – vocals

  • Mark Trueman – keyboards

    Mark Trueman – keyboards

  • James Skuse – bass

    James Skuse – bass

  • Matt Mohangee – drums

    Matt Mohangee – drums


Synthetic Orange 2018

No Comments news

Who’s ready for the weekend. We hope too see you all in Karlsruhe for the amazing Synthetic Orange. Join us as we share the stage with 3 exceptional bands Kirlian Camera, Mondtraume and Octolab at the amazing Substagecafe. Safe trip friends and we look forward to seeing you there. Much[…]

Inertia 25th Anniversary

No Comments news

Are you ready? It’s going to be an great event and the clock is ticking. We hope to see you all tomorrow night at Electrowerkz with the awesome Frixion. Hope to see you there and travel safe. X Share this on:

Another great review

No Comments news

We’ve been overwhelmed with the love and support we receive as a band and the reviews we’ve received for A Million Like Us have been fantastic. Below is just such an amazing review from the Electricity Club. Thank you all. Much love x SINESTAR – A Million Like Us Share[…]

What a night!

No Comments news

Massive, heartfelt thank you to everyone who came to see us last night. It was incredibly humbling to see so many of you travel far and wide to help us celebrate our official album launch. You guys raised the roof! I hope there are not too many sore heads this morning[…]

There’s No Going Back Now

No Comments news

That’s it peeps. Our last rehearsal before our launch party is done. It was great to catch up and play the set list. It’s going to raise the roof!!! All day we’ve see our friends checking into Bristol ready for the launch and we cannot wait to see you. For[…]