From the blog

Breaking News!!

1 Comment news

*******************************************BREAKING NEWS********************************************

The band are delighted to announce that we will release 3 brand new singles BETWEEN June and November 2014

All are stonking singles within their own right. The singles will be released EXCLUSIVELY on digital format with the exception of a VERY limited edition physical Extended EP, to be launched at BAS 2014.

The “Running home” EP will feature 5 tracks including new singles

1) The Same Way
2) Running Home
3) Fortune Faded

plus bonus remixes of

4) I Am The Rain – Mesh Drenched Remix
5) Cry Like you mean it – Gary Clark Remix

Next stop Bas 2014 – See you there

Share this on: Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterest

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tags: ,