• Iain Brownlie – vocals

    Iain Brownlie – vocals

  • Mark Trueman – keyboards

    Mark Trueman – keyboards

  • James Skuse – bass

    James Skuse – bass

  • Matt Mohangee – drums

    Matt Mohangee – drums


Hello World!

10 Comments news

This is just a short post to welcome you to our brand new website. We intend this site to be a hub for all the exciting news and events happening in Sinestar’s universe in the coming months (don’t worry, we’ll also be keeping our Facebook page up-to-date). What No Shop?[…]