• New Album – A Million Like Us

    New Album – A Million Like Us

  • Iain Brownlie – vocals

    Iain Brownlie – vocals

  • Mark Trueman – keyboards

    Mark Trueman – keyboards

  • James Skuse – bass

    James Skuse – bass

  • Matt Mohangee – drums

    Matt Mohangee – drums


Sinestar to Play Bas2014

No Comments news

As announced on the Dave Charles Radio Show, Sunday 2nd February. On 21st June we will be appearing at BAS2014 as support for fellow Bristolian’s and friends – Mesh. Prices for 2 Day tickets are £35.00 each, with individual day ticket pricing to be confirmed, subject to availability. Here is[…]

Hope and Prey

Singularis Album Launch

6 Comments news

First of all – We would all like to say a massive thank you to everyone who came to the Tunnels, in Bristol, last Saturday.  It was a really special night and we still cannot believe the amazing reception that we received. We are truly privileged to have your support.[…]

Hello World!

10 Comments news

This is just a short post to welcome you to our brand new website. We intend this site to be a hub for all the exciting news and events happening in Sinestar’s universe in the coming months (don’t worry, we’ll also be keeping our Facebook page up-to-date). What No Shop?[…]